April 2016 in Pictures

This is an interesting blogs, I suggest you subscribe she’s always on an adventure of life in the UK 😀

The Wonder That is Me

Another month, another late start.  It’s been a busy first half of May, with a couple of mini-breaks and lots of spring chores.  Some of these activities were commemorated with a photo or two, which you’ll see if I actually get off my duff and post photos once June gets here, in addition to which I’ve been quite lazy.  The weather has been gorgeous and it’s quite a waste to spend it sitting in front of my PC.

The best news, as far as I’m concerned is, after quite a slump where I dumped not one, but three books because they weren’t ringing my bells, I’m in the heart of a real page-turner and loving it.  I’m also back to my yarn crafts, which I’d set aside along about Christmastime after a furious batch of finishes for gifts, which burned me out a little bit.  As I type this, my…

View original post 132 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

